We’re making sure our community voice is being heard in Greenville County!

Let us know you are interested in joining our efforts or find out more information by emailing us at

Mailing address:

Bike Walk Greenville
P.O. Box 6626
Greenville, SC 29606-6626

Executive Director & Treasurer

Frank Mansbach
Retired from Fluor Corporation

Board of Directors

Tim Hibbard – Chair
EnGraph Software

Nicole McAden – Vice Chair

Rebecca  Cooper РSecretary
Greenville Health System

Aaron Barr
Wood Mackenzie

Jennifer Manske Fenske
Marketing Consultant

Mary McGowan
Greenville County Schools

Ty Houck
Greenville County Parks, Recreation and Tourism

John Rekers
The eBicycle Store

Dr. David Taylor
Momentum Bike Clubs

Free Bicycle Parking